Afk farmed belief to come back to the tutorial.
I just lost all my progress. I am back at the tutorial.
I left my device on for a couple of hours to afk farm belief in the new world (forgot waht it was called) to come back to the join button and the tutorial in the background.
Do I continue the tutorial? I already tried closing the app and reopening it but I am back at the tutorial.
Swear to god the crimes I will commit if I have lost all the progress will be unspeakable.
Posted Nov 2, 2023, 1:27 AM UTC
12