Are "Safe to Abandon" Games being recorded?
I've noticed this recently in two games where a player on my team d/c'd before the 5 min (and no FB) mark.
Everyone proceeded to leave on my team, while the other team seemed to be quite happy to stay, even though the standard "Safe to leave. No stats will be recorded" message appeared. However, after these two games they showed up in my match history as a loss.
Correct me if I'm wrong, but normally these games didn't even show up in your match history, and I am not entirely sure if they're counting towards my total losses or not.
Posted Apr 14, 2013, 12:42 AM UTC
06