Account got deleted and when I logged back in my premium is switched to normal!!?!?!
I had deleted spotify because I had storage issues, now that I downloaded it back and logged in to my account turns out that my account got switched to a free account ?! I have already paid for premium and it not supposed to expire before December !? How do I get my playlists and premium account back?
Posted Aug 15, 2024, 7:44 AM UTC
10