<2/2>
Why have this, which I guess is a branching history? I had a long conversations and generated images, and I didn't save them out, then I hit the < arrow thinking it would show a different version, instead it deleted almost all the images and conversation. And I can't seem to get it back. Why have that in the chat if it does that without warning?
Posted Mar 12, 2025, 8:00 PM UTC
11