Max app access after canceling yttv
I canceled YouTube tv a little over a month ago for dtv stream. That billing cycle ended, I've lost access to youtube tv and it prompts me to re-sign up if I click the app and everything is normal. However, I also got max through YouTube TV and have not lost access. I'm not being charged anywhere, it says it's not included in any of my subscription payments, yet on the Max app it says I have access through YouTube tv. I mean, I'm not complaining, I'm getting it free but has this happened to anyone else or am I suddenly gonna get billed somehow for back time?
Posted Mar 16, 2025, 1:16 AM UTC
02