Everything gone from sync?
Hi,
About a year ago, I uninstalled Vivaldi on all my devices because I was unhappy with the speed and how the suggestions in the address bar worked.
With the latest update, I thought about trying Vivaldi again.
However, when I enable the sync by logging into my Vivaldi account, I don't have the bookmarks, speeddials, passwords, etc. I have nothing but the default bookmarks and speeddial. I had a year ago.
I expected to start off from where I left a year ago.
Did I miss something? Is data auto deleted after X months? Was there a calamity on Vivaldi's servers I missed?
Posted Mar 19, 2025, 11:53 AM UTC
63