Is the new ig update for hiding the possibility that somebody just blocked you seeing their username and then in dms, seeing “disabled” old messages?
I’m confused. I see this, but they’re not in my deactivated followers list. Also, Other disabled account chats show up the texts.
Posted May 2, 2025, 3:16 AM UTC
10