I was notified host left me a review but confused with prompt when leaving them a review [USA]
I got an email notification that the host left me a review. I didn't reciprocate right away and when I went in several days later to leave a review it says, "We'll wait to publish your review for X days or until [host] writes you a review--whichever comes first."
Does this message always display, even if the host already left a review?
Posted May 7, 2025, 2:30 PM UTC
16