I lose my progress after closing the game

Hi, I play on windows with facebook synced and each time I close and reopen the game I’m logged out of facebook and sometimes lose my progress. Has it happened to anyone else ? How can I fix it ?

Posted May 14, 2025, 9:11 PM UTC

24
Loading comments…