Will we need to re-play everything when chapter 3 and 4 come out tomorrow?
I have previously prepared save files on my deltarune demo version to prepare for the new chapters having pacifist neutral and snowgrave routes.
When i will buy the version on steam will the game have those files on? Will i have to play everything again or is there a way to transfer them?
Posted Jun 3, 2025, 7:32 AM UTC
13