Log gets deleted
Is it possible to save the log without manually clicking the “Complete” button? If I forget or miss one log and don’t mark it as complete, my entire work gets deleted the next day. Is there any way to prevent this so that it saves automatically, regardless of whether it’s marked as complete?
Posted Jun 3, 2025, 5:28 PM UTC
21