Setting Up Retargeting Audience

Whenever we use a video in our ad campaigns, Facebook uploads a new version of that video each time, typically named “Untitled Video.”

My question is:
If I create a Custom Audience using the original video post, but don’t include the “Untitled Video” versions, will those views still be tracked in the audience?
Or will I miss out on that data and those viewers?

Posted Jun 23, 2025, 4:34 AM UTC

15
Loading comments…