Why is it that when all of my “sync contact” settings off, I still have “people you may know”?

Help ⚠️
Why is it that when all of my “sync contact” settings off, I still have “people you may know”?

Posted Jul 6, 2025, 7:34 PM UTC

11
Loading comments…