need help removing a repost I made
I need help removing a repost I made. I used the “Repost with your thoughts” feature to share a post by another user , but since then, that user has blocked me. Now I’m unable to see or delete the repost from my profile or activity feed, even though others can still view it.
Posted Jul 8, 2025, 4:42 PM UTC
15