Can you make it so that a student can't see what they submitted in Blackboard Ultra?

I suspect an online student used AI to complete an assignment. I'd like to make it so they can't view their submission that way they can't try to prep for our upcoming meeting about their work by looking up any words they don't know. Is there a way to do this while letting other students still view their feedback?

Posted Jul 9, 2025, 11:17 PM UTC

910
Loading comments…