Do guests see when I block them from booking again?
I've had guests whom I wish not to rent to again. I also don't want to upset them unnecessarily because I fear a bad review which I need to avoid right now.
Will they know if I block them from booking my property again? Is there any kind of notification to the person who's being blocked?
Posted Jul 17, 2025, 8:25 AM UTC
64