Stop making players go back to lobby after failed or successful attempts.
Can’t believe this isn’t in the game but why is there no restart button in single player? Why do I go all the way back to title screen to reset my S run rather than a simple restart? Absolutely terrible quality of life feature.
Secondly, while multiplayer has a restart feature, why does it disband the squad after an attempt or completion? Should have the option to stay as a squad with people you like (and should sort of be the default but for party host perms).
Let me know what y’all think. Hope they add some stuff similar to this in the future.
Posted Jul 19, 2025, 7:52 PM UTC
48