Keep progress when downgrading to repentance
I play on repentance+ but I want to be able to use the repentagon mod. I tried removing the repentance+ dlc but when I do that it gives me my pre repentance+ save. Is there any way to transfer my save over to normal repentance
Posted Aug 5, 2025, 10:09 PM UTC
22