can i turn off other people’s location?
all i see in the settings is the option to share my own location, but i follow some people i haven’t talked to since high school and being able to see their location feels invasive and weird and i want to turn it off but don’t know how
Posted Aug 7, 2025, 4:38 PM UTC
21