Pop Up saying my account will now only be shown to followers due to copyright?
I have an account that has maybe 25 reels posted of action sports stuff, and today I got a notice saying something along the lines of my reels will only be shown to followers now. I didn't screenshot the pop-up and now I dont see anything.
Is my account dead? I wasnt monetizing anything just reposting stuff from Tiktok to Instagram.
Posted Aug 18, 2025, 4:01 AM UTC
11