Has Anyone Else Noticed This?

Ship Builds

This will probably get patched out soon, but I noticed that if you are in construction mode for a corvette ship that you’ve already created, delete every part of your ship, and then LEAVE the build menu, all the items on your ship will be refunded back to your inventory, but your ship will still be there, just as it was before editing it. You can then go back into construction mode and do it again, effectively duping all those items.

Anyone else notice that?

Posted Sep 2, 2025, 3:30 PM UTC

21
Loading comments…