Silksong's ending question
I've heard that the "Twisted Child Ending" or the cursed ending would lock my save file and that I wouldnt be able to go back after I done it.
It might be fake but just wanted to confirm if its true, if it's, is there a way I could do it and maintain my same file or would I need to replay it?
Posted Sep 13, 2025, 10:58 PM UTC
22