Questions from a new user

Hi folks. I signed up for Unlimited, after using the “free three months” offer. If I cancel just prior to the free trial ending, what happens to the books I downloaded? Do they delete automatically? Or will I have to delete them when I’m finished reading them?

If there’s a better place for my questions, I’d appreciate your advice.

Thank you.

Posted Oct 3, 2025, 5:09 PM UTC

113
Loading comments…