Is there any personal information shown when clicking on and joining a FaceTime link?
I will be incredibly straightforward and say that I've been private messaging a lot of women on here (I haven't been revealing personal information and use burner accounts).
I'm on Android and am extremely unfamiliar with the apple world. I thought the FaceTime link was pretty interesting as a potential video call option, but I have no idea if they can see any personal information of mine if I were to click on and join the link.
Posted Oct 5, 2025, 3:51 PM UTC
16