Apple Game Center Account

Question

Hey crew, apologies if this has been asked previously!

My game is almost 50gbs and is taking up a ton of space. If I delete the game and redownload it, will I lose my account progress?

For reference, I sign in using the guest option, as it’s linked to my Apple Game Center account.

Thank you!

Posted Dec 1, 2025, 3:11 AM UTC

10
Loading comments…