So if i sent someone i had as a friend a message, and it got delivered, then i blocked them, would it still show me the "seen" on our chat once they see it ? Or does blocking mean that my message will still appear as delivered for me even when they see it because of the block ?
Posted Dec 1, 2025, 6:50 PM UTC
11