Can't delete user data on JPN server?
Is there no way to delete user data and reroll on the JPN server? Using DMM on Windows 10. I have no 'delete user data' option on either the title menu or in-game support menu, and I can't find anything online that helps. Is it just not possible?
Posted Dec 3, 2025, 1:29 AM UTC
11