Shared Conversations
I just noticed some of the conversations I’ve had are showing up in the “Shared Conversations” tab under the Data & Information tab with at least one viewer. Some of these convos were semi personal as I researched medical information. I disabled the shared link and deleted my conversation history, but never explicitly shared these conversations with anybody. No idea who the viewer was.
Anyone else coming across this?
Posted Dec 3, 2025, 1:58 AM UTC
21