Logging back into account
I had to delete Umamusume for storage space a while back, and recently installed it again. I've had it linked to my Google account, so nothing's lost — I'm just wondering if I have to go through the whole tutorial before logging back into my old account.
Posted Dec 4, 2025, 9:17 PM UTC
34