Blueprints after expedition
Have they mentioned anything about blueprints after expeditions?
I know a lot of people are planning to have a friend hold all their newly found blueprints and then just drop them for them after wipe.
I feel like a solution for this is to make all current unused blueprints unuseable after each wipe. So everyone who doesn’t want to wipe would need to learn and consume them or they become invalid, and everyone who is wiping can’t essentially cheese the system.
What are your thoughts?
Posted Dec 6, 2025, 6:18 PM UTC
10