Have a question about (Add to cloud drive /download).
if my friend shared me a movies folder link then I added them to my (add to cloud drive) instead of downloading , what happens if he deleted them or later added more will both synced and when he deletes it will both delete.?!.
Posted Dec 7, 2025, 10:44 PM UTC
54