What happens if I edit my account details, my first email to be my second email, which has a different location set and the ability to see Kindle books and pay for them, but my first email does not? Will doing that delete everything I have on my second account or email?
[removed]
Posted Dec 11, 2025, 9:35 AM UTC
11