Verification Confusion
So my friend(s) and I are making a collab level (trying to get a rate). I am going to upload it while someone else is verifying it. If the level gets verified by someone else how will I upload that verified copy and still get a rate? Does the verification stay with each copy thats already been verified? I just need someone to explain here cause Reddit is the best for random info. Thanks.
Posted Dec 29, 2025, 7:01 AM UTC
13