Regional block erased for new account but still permanent on old account
Okay so we obviously know about the regional block thing. But I just created a new account and I'm allowed to use the app for free again. Did I just lose all my old chats? Because whenever I try to send a message on my old account it shows the regional block but it doesn't for my new account. Is there any way to transfer the chats somehow?
Posted Jan 27, 2026, 11:42 AM UTC
30