After deleting a character from a server, am I unable to transfer my other character into it?
I started to play on the server without knowing there was a transfer option. So I barely made any progress so I deleted the new character to transfer my other one but it won't let me transfer into that server?
Posted Feb 7, 2026, 11:07 PM UTC
32