Deleting someone
If you have deleted someone then add them back, are all saved pics/chats still in the chat and can you restore the streak if you have Snapchat +?
Posted Feb 15, 2026, 3:58 PM UTC
24
If you have deleted someone then add them back, are all saved pics/chats still in the chat and can you restore the streak if you have Snapchat +?
Posted Feb 15, 2026, 3:58 PM UTC