Question: can a scammer insta dm my pictures/videos to people in my profile after I have blocked and reported them?

Is that possible? Like I read that now you can only text dm someone 1st and once they accept then only can videos or pictures go. Is that true? Is it true for all kinds of profiles or the ones who have a setting on?

Posted Feb 15, 2026, 3:59 PM UTC

11
Loading comments…