If you view someone’s profile on Private mode, then make it public and view again, will they be able to tell the earlier view was you as well?
I pay for LinkedIn premium and have my profile on private and viewed someone’s profile.
I’ve now taken it off private and viewed it again.
Will they be able to see the earlier view was me as well?
Posted Feb 15, 2026, 8:41 PM UTC
01