Question Regarding Reward Feature
Hi,
I created a block and set the break to reward, but It looks like the work time is getting calculated even If I just open the browser and leave it as it is. I want the work time to be calculated only when I am on my work related sites. Is this a bug or am I missing something ?
It would be nice to have something like if I use my productive sites for some time then as a reward I can access blocked sites.
Posted Feb 19, 2026, 3:08 PM UTC
12