Does reverting back to 1.6 delete my 2.3 save files?
I know I propably need to start a new file for 1.6, but will changing back to 2.3 bring back my 2.3 save files? Technically I have both versions installed at once on steam...
Posted Feb 19, 2026, 10:04 PM UTC
03