Does changing the server reset the map and the areas I’ve already explored?
Does the server change affect my map, fog, and all the camps I’ve already explored and can see on the map? Will any of that be reset?
Does anything get reset?
Posted Feb 19, 2026, 10:10 PM UTC
24