can i turn my coop profile back to a solo one?
hey i jst started playing a few hours ago, and i added a friend to my profile. bro doesnt wanna play ;-; and im now left with to coop status..
if i understood correctly -- i can kick him after a certain amount of inactivity time, but the coop status will remain. does it even change my gameplay in any way? and is it reversable? ... IM NEWW TY YIPEEE
Posted Feb 21, 2026, 5:26 PM UTC
29