Are Breal original wraps nightshade free?
Curious if anyone knows if the Breal wraps contain any nightshades. Some of their wraps list potato starch, potato fiber and tomato powder so those are not safe for my family member (celiac and nightshade intolerance). The original and high protein seem safe, however, I’m always curious about the natural flavor. I emailed the company but haven’t heard back. I enjoy the original wraps and would like to share.
Posted Feb 28, 2026, 1:08 PM UTC
32