Lifetime deal: will it remain when you unlink PP from SL?
What happens when you:
- You create proton Mail
- You create Simple Login account with your Proton mail manually without clicking on the “Log in Proton”.
- You buy Lifetime deal from within Proton
- Then you unlink Proton Pass from Simple login
Will both services remain on Lifetime deal and unaffected?
Thank you!
Posted Mar 2, 2026, 4:03 PM UTC
33