collaborative playlist won't delete
so, a while ago i made a collaborative playlist with this guy i was talking to online. things didn't exactly work out so i blocked him on spotify and i deleted the playlist that we had created together.
well, one day, i decided to unblock him because there was something i was checking and i forgot to block him again after i was done. well, he probably saw that id unblocked him and he followed me AND added to a playlist that i KNOW i deleted?? not only that but it WOULD NOT let me go and delete the playlist, like it literally was not an option.
so for now, i just removed him as a collaborator, deleted all the songs and made the playlist private. i would PREFER if i could just delete the playlist altogether. does anybody know why this happens, or how to fix it? this is the first time ive encountered something like this.
Posted Mar 5, 2026, 4:53 PM UTC