YouTube gave me a warning for a private playlist I had.
I didn't know they had that much control over a person's channel. It's just a bunch of links. It's no different to saving the links in a text file. And it's probably better to just download the videos to save it permanently because when I look at my watch later playlist there's so so many videos that are unavailable and I'll never see them.
Posted Mar 6, 2026, 5:31 PM UTC
28965