Upgrading Minecraft realms

In-Game Help

So when we made the realm at first we got the 3 person realm but now we have more people joining and we want to upgrade so we can all play together.

Would we have to cancel our current subscription to upgrade? If so will we loose the realm world? We’ve tried to download the world but we don’t have the option too.

Any help appreciated xx

Posted Mar 8, 2026, 6:06 PM UTC

11
Loading comments…