Is it possible to downgrade to 2.11 while being able to use my account?
While I was going through and beating unrated levels that I had started in the past, I came across one that seems to be impossible to beat due to a bug introduced in 2.2. Is it possible to downgrade the game back to 2.11 while remaining logged in so I can beat it?
Posted Mar 14, 2026, 3:21 AM UTC
11