Blocking someone from reply, would it delete the reply?
If I block someone from reply, would it also delete the reply?
So someone replied to my reply that kinda hurt me, so I decided to block them. But a few moments later, I checked the comment from another account. But it disappeared. It doesn’t show up on their profile as well.
Is it automatically removed? Or did the user realize I blocked them and then they decided to remove it?
Posted Apr 2, 2026, 11:28 AM UTC
13