Is there anyway to toggle INSERT + EDIT by default?
When you hold CONTROL you can make an insert edit, dragging a clip and moving the others backwards down the timeline to make room. Does there exist a way to TOGGLE this? Ideally I want to make that the DEFAULT and OVERWRITE EDITS as the optional by holding control.
Thanks!
Posted Apr 8, 2026, 2:50 AM UTC
34